Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • West Chester Township, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Cassinelli, Shanker & Baker Orthodontics is the leading Orthodontist in Cincinnati, OH, & the surrounding areas. We proudly offer Braces & Invisalign in West Chester, OH! We offer the following services: Orthodontist West Chester OH Braces West Chester OH Braces for Kids West Chester OH Invisalign West Chester OH Invisalign Teen West Chester OH We proudly service the West Chester, OH area & pride ourselves on offering the best Orthodontic services. Please contact us today for all of your Orthodontic needs. Orthodontist n... read more

Location details

7242 Tylers Corner Drive, West Chester Township, OH, 45069, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed11:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,004 reviews
5
953
4
17
3
1
2
0
1
0
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Danielle Gentry's profile image
Danielle Gentry 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Amazing staff!! Would recommend!!! I love my new smile!!! 🤩🤩🤩 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! Your vote of confidence in our practice is why we do what we do! 

Sodiq Ogundare's profile image
Sodiq Ogundare 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The best decision you'll ever make financially is investing with Mrs patience adamson was scammed twice and I didn't want to have anything to do with trading until I met her and she changed my mind.I have made profits from the first and second stage and I'm currently expecting $15000 from the third stage, I'm greatful ma'am. you can reach her in Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp +13236286419 

Christy Rice's profile image
Christy Rice 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Professional and friendly office. The office runs smoothly every visit. Perfect environment with perfect results. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words about Cassinelli, Shanker & Baker Orthodontics and our team. We work diligently day in and day out to provide the best patient experience possible, so it’s wonderful to hear when we meet our goals! 

Nora Grossnickle's profile image
Nora Grossnickle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing experience. Friendly staff and doctors. Easy scheduling with lots of time options and very punctual with their appointment times. Very pleased with our results! 

Business response:

We are so thrilled you had such a great experience at Cassinelli, Shanker & Baker Orthodontics! Thank you for those kind words! 

Kehinde Shakur Adewale's profile image
Kehinde Shakur Adewale 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mrs Hendrick Jennifer is sure a blessing into my life and my family, and I started my investment with minimum investment of $500, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Jennifer via.. WhatsApp: +13523402962 Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com 

Bea Un's profile image
Bea Un 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly recommend Cassinelli and Shanker Baker Orthodontics . The staff is very kind and helpful. They were able to help my child avoid jaw surgery . My boys have great smiles and my daughter is getting treatment now . 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words about Cassinelli, Shanker & Baker Orthodontics, and our team. We work diligently day in and day out to provide the best patient experience possible, so it’s wonderful to hear when we meet our goals! 

Yuka Kasahara's profile image
Yuka Kasahara 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great care and friendly staff. Recommend this place! 

Business response:

Thank you Yuka Kasahara! 

Raya Tab's profile image
Raya Tab 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I loved my experience there! 

Kassie McGeorge's profile image
Kassie McGeorge 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

As someone who works in the dental profession I have high standards and expectations when I visit another dental office. When I say this practice exceeding expectations that is an understatement! The providers are incredible, caring and highly skilled. All of the staff and assistants in the office are so sweet, professional and skilled as well. As an adult going through braces a second time I was nervous and not thrilled to be “starting over” on this journey. The providers at this practice put all of my concerns to rest and ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates

How is Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates rated?

Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates has a 5 star rating with 1,004 reviews. 

When is Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates open?

Cassinelli, Shanker & Associates is closed now. It will open on Friday at 7:00 a.m.