Solon Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solon Orthodontics - Solon, OH

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Solon, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Philip Bomeli, DDS,MS practices as an Orthodontist in Solon, OH.He graduated from The Ohio State University and has been practicing since 2007. 

Location details

33695 Bainbridge Road, Ste 101, Solon, OH, 44139, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0242 reviews
Select a rating
Steph's profile image
6 years ago

Always on time, courteous, and appear to genuinely care for my daughter's orthodontic care. Love the evening and weekend availability! 

Laura's profile image
6 years ago

Both my boys have been coming to see Dr. Bomeli for the last 2+ years. Everyone has always been so nice and have given excellent treatment. We love Solon Orthodontics! 

Mrs.McKnight's profile image
Mrs.McKnight 
7 years ago

Dr. Bomeli and his staff are amazing ! Always prompt - professional and they provide quality service / work. 

Michele F.'s profile image
7 years ago

We have had four in braces with Solon Orthodontics. They are the BEST! 

Dylan D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr Bomeli is probably the nicest and best orthodontist ever. Kids and parents both love him he does a great job. Office staff is fantastic. Just a great great environment if you have to get braces 

Joanna's profile image
7 years ago

Much to our surprise, our 7 1/2-year-old son had adult teeth growing behind his baby teeth. I was really nervous that teeth would be pulled or that our son would need expensive braces. The warm and welcoming office staff greeted us and the check in process was really easy. The waiting area was very “homey” and comfortable. Our son was brought back and I noticed how clean and modern the patient area seemed. We met with a dental assistance who took our sons 360 degree x-ray. She sweetly explained to our son what Dr. Bom... read more

Chrissy M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Bomeli and his staff are awesome. They are super kid friendly! 

Charles's profile image
7 years ago

The team at Solon Orhtodontics is first-rate. They are professional and courteous and are always available to help. My daughter lost her retainer two days before we left for vacation. They got us in and made a replacement so she wouldn't be without one. 

Anna's profile image
7 years ago

The staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bomeli is so kind to the patients. He explains everything to the families and patients. 

Frequently asked questions about Solon Orthodontics

How is Solon Orthodontics rated?

Solon Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 242 reviews. 

When is Solon Orthodontics open?

Solon Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com