Scott & Jane Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Scott & Jane Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Missouri City, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

While it is our job to make sure you get the most out of your orthodontic treatment, our goal is to be known as your friendly, neighborhood orthodontist! When you arrive at our practice, you will be greeted with a smile, and our team will look after you like members of our family. Please feel free to contact our Missouri City orthodontic office to schedule your complimentary consultation with Drs. Scott and Jane today! 

Location details

5418 Hwy 6, Ste 215, Missouri City, TX, 77459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0357 reviews
5
303
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
52 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Adriana Aguillon's profile image
Adriana Aguillon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great experience all around!! Phenomenal orthodontist and wonderful staff!! I’d highly recommend them!! 

Sam Sperry's profile image
Sam Sperry 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Scott is an amazing Orthodontist . As a adult going though braces for the third time I was very nervous. He explained the process to me and answered all my questions. The staff is also amazing! I would highly recommend them for orthodontic treatment. 

Cthabi Nxumalo's profile image
Cthabi Nxumalo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Good news! I have my withdrawal of $30,100 in my bank account now from bitcoin trading. Thanks to Edna Albert My trader. Are you in search of legitimate and good trader? Mrs Edna Albert is your answer. l highly recommend Mrs Edna Albert as the best trader of forex, binary options and cryptocurrencies. contact her directly on her #email: ednaalbert943@gmail.com #WhatsApp:+1 (314) 649-8594 I advice you shouldn't hesitate. She's great. 

Georgiana Yeung's profile image
Georgiana Yeung 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Scott and his staff are wonderful! The place is clean and the prices are fair. The wait times are never long (usually less than 5 mins). My daughter had a pleasant experience here and enjoyed the option of having Invisalign. Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable and knows what he’s talking about and will explain why something is possible or not. I definitely recommend this place! 

Taheera Shelton's profile image
Taheera Shelton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Absolutely love the staff here! The are kind and caring and a great place for kids! 

Johnathon Li's profile image
Johnathon Li 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have never felt disappointed from Scott & Jane Orthodontics, and I have felt safe every visit with the coronavirus. Highly recommend! 

Monica Barker's profile image
Monica Barker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

S&J are wonderful! They are friendly and kind. They explain the process well and work fast! 

Patti L Rodriguez's profile image
Patti L Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We just started our treatment and could not be more pleased! Everyone has been so professional, efficient and kind! They have answered all our questions with the utmost patience! Made us first timers feel very comfortable with the process every step of the way. Very nice clean office with a relaxed and comfortable environment . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you had a great experience at Scott & Jane Orthodontics. 

Jeremiah Murphy's profile image
Jeremiah Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people amazing Drs and they are always so happy to see you. They all make you feel like family. I’m kind of sad that my kids are almost done with everything. They will all be missed. 

Frequently asked questions about Scott & Jane Orthodontics

How is Scott & Jane Orthodontics rated?

Scott & Jane Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 357 reviews. 

When is Scott & Jane Orthodontics open?

Scott & Jane Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.