Hockenberger Orthodontics review summary

5  95
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0
108 reviews
5on Google, Aug 04, 2020
There are not enough words to describe how pleased I am with Dr. Hockenberger and his entire staff. I have had severe dental anxiety since childhood and this office has gone out of its way to alleviate my fears as I go through treatment. They always make sure to explain each and every step of the process so that I know what is going to happen before it happens. They’ve also adjusted treatment and procedures to accommodate my fears and be sure I am comfortable during all aspects of treatment. I put off orthodontia treatment for a severe underbite for over 15 years due to my level of anxiety. I am only a few months into treatment at the time of this review at the changes are already visible. I’ve had comments from all of my friends and family about how incredible my teeth are already looking. I still have a ways to go for my treatment but I have no doubt that my services will continue to be fantastic. Payment plans were also extremely reasonable and several options were provided to make sure my monthly payments fit into my budget comfortably. I highly recommend this office for anyone seeking an orthodontist, but especially for those who suffer from severe dental anxiety. You won’t be disappointed! more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, Jul 16, 2020
more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 16, 2020
more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, May 29, 2020
Absolutely love this office! My son has already had work done on his mouth twice and now we are on the 3rd time. This is the first time he doesn't hate going to get his braces adjusted and within the first few months it is an amazing transformation! I can't wait to see the send result! more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, May 07, 2020
The kindest and happiest Doctor I have ever met. They do such an amazing job! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2020
Got my Invisalign today! Daisy was super sweet and explained everything as she got me started and we had a really nice chat while waiting for doctor Hockenburger! He got me all set up and was very nice and professional! I can’t wait to see my results :-) more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2020
Excellent service!!! more »
Business Response:
We’d like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
5on Google, Jan 17, 2020
I had experienced a orthodontist nightmare with my oldest and her first round of braces (you read that right, she now has her second set on and almost time to get them off) Dr. Hockenberger is one of a kind!! He truly cares and does a phenomenal job working with children of all ages. My daughter and son both go to him!! I just stumbled across him and took my kids in for a free consultation and am so glad I did. His staff is awesome and the care that you or your child will receive is amazing!! more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Jan 07, 2020
Dr. Hockenberger and his staff are awesome!! Very professional and friendly people. more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Dec 23, 2019
We always receive fast friendly service from Dr. Hock and his staff! more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Dec 12, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Dec 09, 2019
The staff is always friendly and prompt when we arrive and they make every visit fun for my daughter. She always looks forward to her appointments with Dr. Hockenberger’s office.

Top n
otch all the way. more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, Nov 27, 2019
more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, Nov 19, 2019
Experience was always great the people there are always kind and will to help you in any way possible. more »
Business Response:
We’d like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
5on Google, Sep 28, 2019
Dr Hockenberger all all his staff are amazing! They get in and take care of everything everytime. We even shopped around and they beat anybody's pricing by far. Our sons braces are progressing well and might be taken off couple months early! Win-win more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
on Facebook, Aug 27, 2019
Care and friendliness of staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Eileen! :)
5on Google, Aug 26, 2019
Dr. Hockenberger and his ENTIRE staff are the best!
I feel extremely confident and welcome the opportunity to recommend his services. He is professional, talented and very caring/compassionate
- everyone goes beyond to make your dental experience as stress-free as possible! more »
Business Response:
We’d like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
on Facebook, Aug 13, 2019
3 of my children have been patients of Dr. Hockenberger for years now. He and the entire staff are so knowledgeable and caring. I definitely recommend Hockenberger Orthodontics to anyone! more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2019
I love going to this office!! Always courteous and fun to talk to. They're efficient and fast as well. Highly recommend for anyone 😁😁 more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Aug 12, 2019
Dr. Hockenberger and his staff are by far the best!! So kind, friendly, and welcoming! more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
on Facebook, Aug 10, 2019
We were so pleased with the care and results we had at Hockenberger Orthodontics. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. When my daughter was experiencing some health problems, they went above and beyond to make sure she could get the best medical care and did anything they could to help. I was especially touched that a few people on staff called to ask about her and check in on her. They also sent a card. Besides this personal touch, the results of her care were simply amazing! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words! It is always our pleasure to ensure that our patients get the best care possible! :)
5on Google, Jul 08, 2019
Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
on Facebook, Jul 08, 2019
Excellent all around, would highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! It is greatly appreciated! :)
5on Google, Jun 27, 2019
I love Dr Hockenberger and his staff!! He has made two of my children’s teeth beautifully straight with his perfection . If I had anymore kids I wouldn’t think twice on where I would take them!! more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
on Facebook, Jun 20, 2019
Great office and staff we love it there more »