Hockenberger Orthodontics review summary

5  161
4  4
3  1
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
5.0
180 reviews
5on Google, May 12, 2022
The staff is wonderful, they have done an amazing job with my daughters smile. more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2021
My sons dentist recommended us to come see Them for crowding in his mouth. We love it here! They are all so nice and informative. My son had to get braces and knew exactly what he was having done and why they explained everything to him like he was an adult! They looked at him and showed him in detail what he needed to do and how to do it. We left feeling confident in the fact that we know what we need to do to make sure he’s braces are the most effective and safe! Highly recommend them to anyone with kids! Very professional and kind! Not like the dentists I had as a kid that wouldn’t even talk to me! more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, Dec 15, 2021
My daughter had Stacey put her braces on and she was AMAZING! Took her time, made my daughter feel comfortable, did an amazing job and she's so sweet!
Dr. Hockenberger does an amazing job a
nd is currently working with two of our children. We've been so pleased with the progress of our first daughter, and I know will with our second one, as well. We've always had a great experience and everyone here is super nice!
Highly recommend!
more »
Business Response:
We'd like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
4on Google, Dec 09, 2021
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
5on Google, Nov 17, 2021
more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Nov 12, 2021
Dr. Brian is an excellent orthodontist! I got aligners and have been very happy with the results so far! Very caring staff and comfortable office environment! They have really done a great job already correcting problems with my bite which needed adjustment to make my teeth strike one another more flush when I chew and this is the biggest deference with going to an proper orthodontist for aligners rather than ordering them from a regular dentist or opting for cheaper at home impression kit. Very worth the investment to do it the right way! Look closely can you see them? more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Nov 11, 2021
We have had a great experience at Dr. Hockenberger’s office. Dr. Hockenberger and his staff are friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2021
I have been taking my son here for awhile and they really know how to make you feel comfortable. Everyone there is very friendly and greets you with a smile from the moment you walk in. Going to any dental office can be scary for kids but everyone here really makes an effort to create a good experience for them! more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, Sep 17, 2021
Dr. Hockenberger goes above and beyond. He genuinely cares for every single one of his patients. Our daughter bumped her front tooth pretty hard to the point it shifted backwards and the bracket fell off. We frantically called Dr. Hockenberger that Friday evening and he called right back to assess the situation and provide much reassurance. How many doctors do you know today that still have that “bedside manner”?! Dr. Hockenberger and his team are the absolute best! more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, Sep 16, 2021
more »
Business Response:
We'd like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
5on Google, Sep 13, 2021
The kids have loved this office since they walked in. We looked at other places and they did not want to go anywhere else. They are so helpful, compassionate and easy to work with. more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Sep 02, 2021
The transformation of my son's teeth was incredible in such a short amount of time. He has such a wonderful smile now and it was well worth the cost of braces to see the improvement it made to his smile and overall health. more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Sep 02, 2021
The staff is always great with our child; very upbeat and professional. They are always able to see us on short notice and get us in & out. Its an amazing group of people that work there and I would recommend it to anyone. more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, Aug 10, 2021
They have done an amazing job with our daughter. She had an extreme overbite and needed extensive orthodontic help. The changes in her look and confidence have been amazing. more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 29, 2021
more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, May 16, 2021
more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!
5on Google, May 10, 2021
I have never had a bad experience here, the workers are always very nice and care about your opinion. more »
Business Response:
We'd like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
5on Google, May 04, 2021
more »
5on Google, May 04, 2021
more »
5on Google, May 04, 2021
Two kids down one to go! It has been an excellent experience at Dr. Hockenberg‘s office. He has a great team! more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2021
My experience at Dr. Hockenbergs has been amazing! He always so nice and makes sure I am doing well. All the dental assistances are always very kind. I love it there. Dr. Hockenberg has personally help me with my confidence in my smile. Thank you to all workers and Dr. Hockenberg!! more »
Business Response:
We'd like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care and a 5-star experience to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
5on Google, Mar 30, 2021
Very friendly all the way through. Good service and they really know what they are doing. Would recommend. more »
Business Response:
We believe that a 5-star experience is a must and we love hearing about positive experiences. Our commitment to providing everyone with the best experience is our goal every single visit. Thank you!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2021
They are amazing!! My daughters wire came loose in the evening and called first thing the next morning and they got us in within 15 minutes of calling! Dr Hockenberger and staff are amazing!! Everyone is so friendly!! Thank you for all you and your team do!! more »
Business Response:
Our practice strives to provide the highest quality of care and service at each visit for each patient. We love to hear about positive experiences such as yours. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
5on Google, Mar 24, 2021
I have only positive and wonderful things to say about Dr Hockenberger and his entire staff. Everyone is helpful, friendly and courteous! 3 of my children have had orthodontics and each with a different situation and Dr Hock and staff are always up to date on new methods and knowledgeable. They are always willing to explain procedures and take the time to make sure everyone understands. A++++++ Highly recommend!! more »
Business Response:
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback! We take our work seriously and look forward to continuing to provide superlative care.
5on Google, Mar 18, 2021
more »
Business Response:
It means the world to us that you had an outstanding experience at our practice. We work hard each and every day to ensure all our patients feel like 5-star patients. Thank you!