Irvine Orthodontics and Children's Dentistry | Orthodontists at 4482 Barranca Parkway #102 - Irvine CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Irvine Orthodontics and Children's Dentistry

5.0
89 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 4482 Barranca Parkway #102, Irvine, CA 92604US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(949) 786-7800

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
more »
4on SelectBraces.com, Mar 26, 2018
I just love the staff @ Irvine Orthodontics. Everybody is so fríendly and fun. Our visits are a breeze because of their kid-centric loving environment. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
I love love love Dr. Gafouri and all the staff at the office. They are knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind. I feel like my kids are taken care of and are in great hands. I recommend them to everyone ♥️ more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
All 9 of our children have used the services of Irvine Orthodontics and all we have is positive feedback & love for each & every one of their Doctors & staff for their excellent service!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tony and family! It's our honor and pleasure to treat you and have you all in office!
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
My two sons are the patients of Dr. Gaufouri, she is the best doctor. Professional, friendly and nice! We all love her. Wonderful staffs and best Ortho office! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
My two sons are the patients of Dr. Gaufouri, she is the best doctor. Professional, friendly and nice! We all love her. Wonderful staffs and best Ortho office! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Great customer service, friendly staff, and great Orthodontist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the nice review, Dayna!! We always enjoy seeing you and your wonderful family :)
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Amazing experience!!!! The best ortho experience I've had out of all 5 of my children! Dr. Abousheta made us feel so welcome and comfortable thought the entire experience and he followed up with us to make sure everything was okay. We felt so safe and in great hands. He truly cares and made my kids feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Abousheta!!! I will make sure to tell my friends to take all their children here for their braces and dental needs🙏 more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Jan 18, 2017
Staff very warm, remember names, timely treatment at appointments. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2016
Always impressed at every visit with dr tarek. He is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs as a patient. You can tell he truly cares about the overall health of your teeth and not just the movement. Such a great dentist!! Thanks Dr. tarek! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2016
I leave Irvine Orthodontics with a great new leader, Dr. Tarek Abousheta, as I begin a new chapter in my life as an associate professor in orthodontics at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center. Thank you all for the years of support in helping to develop such a wonderful and fulfilling practice. Dr. Abousheta will only take Irvine Orthodontics to new and greater heights! Happy Holidays to you all! more »
Business Response:
We love you, Debbie❣️
on SelectBraces.com, Sep 13, 2016
I was refer to dr Claro from my dentist dr Manrriquez to relocate my eye tooth. It seems impossible task but she did it with ease. She is brilliant doctor and wonderful individual with delightful supporting staff. Thanks you @ more »
on SelectBraces.com, Aug 29, 2016
We are not patients. Only came in for consultation and did not pursue based on other consultations. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, May 25, 2016
We love how organized the office is and easy self check in. Always seems like something fun is going on😄 more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
I had treatment myself a few years ago, and was so pleased with the staff, that now it is time for my daughter to get braces, she is here too. The staff are wonderful, courteous and the work they do is excellent. I am really have I was referred here. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Mar 02, 2016
I always have great service here and orthodontist assistants are always so great about checking in to make sure all is well with their patients. My son has had a great experience. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Jan 21, 2016
amazing experience! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
4482 Barranca Parkway #102, Irvine, CA 92604
Orthodontists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
About

Review summary

5  84
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
89 reviews
Request appointment