Giannetti & Booms Orthodontic Specialists | Orthodontists at 2650 21st #8 - Sacramento CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Giannetti & Booms Orthodontic Specialists

5.0
54 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 2650 21st #8, Sacramento, CA 95818US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(916) 452-3584

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
They are some awesome people my grandson goes there and he jst loves it when he has an appt. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
EXCELLENT dental team!! LOVE everyone there!!πŸ‘πŸ‘ Dr Booms is very caring and all the staff is very professional. Thank you!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gabriela !
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Jun 09, 2017
What can I say?!!!! YOU LADIES ROCK!!! I give you 10 stars! Both my kids have been coming here for the past 13 yrs. You have all given them THE BEST care and you've done an AhhhMazing job with their teeth! When your grown daughter say "Mom...Thanks for my teeth" is so warming to hear! I have to say THANK YOU TEAM!!! We love your office and your care for all your patients! more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Amazing , Friendly, Professional, Clean and extremely Organized. They have generous incentive program they have set up for the kiddo's. My daughter took such great care of her braces because of the wonderful points program in hopes of cashing in her points for a gift card at her favorite place.
I highly recommend this place. No problems or issues in the year we were there.
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, May 19, 2017
It is truly a family affair for us and Giannetti & Booms Orthodontics! I have had a great experience with Invisalign and now my two children are beginning orthodontic monitoring. The team is stellar, so professional and attentive. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Apr 25, 2017
You all are soooo amazing! I love this office! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2017
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Mar 05, 2017
As happy as I was to get my braces off and as elated as I am with my fab new smile, I'm a little sad I won't see this wonderful staff anymore. They genuinely like what they do and were always so welcoming, helpful and cheery. The day I had my braces removed, they were as excited as I was!
The level of care is top-notch &
the vibe in this practice is what all others should aspire to.
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
I really enjoy visiting Giannetti & Boom's offices! The staff are Always so friendly, full of compliments and Smiles!! οΏ½ more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
I highly recommend Giannetti & Booms and their friendly, helpful staff! more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Nov 10, 2016
Well it is safe and simple to say that your business and personnel are of top notch. You were recommended to us by our old dentist back in early 2005 or 2006 time frame. That's when our first daughter put on her braces 😁 and since then we are on daughter number 3. You are such a professional as well as all other staff and it surely shows on day to day interaction with clients. It was a blessing that you answered an emergency 🚨 call one late night that ended up saving 3 of my youngest daughter's 3 front teeth. We were able to coordinate with you and our regular dentist who also lived near by to meet in your office late night early morning to save my daughter's teeth. Dr Gianetti you knew how serious the situation was and it looked bleak. Prayers and with both of your and our Dentist's skills with God's grace, her teeth are healthy and show no signs of trauma. People ask why we travel from Fairfield to West Sacramento or Sacramento is because of the level of trust and the feeling of being tied together like family. So it is never a problem to drive such a distance knowing that your most important responsibility to your family is to feel safe, happy and full of love ❀️. Dr. Gianetti you and your staff has always been a blessing and wonderful to work with. 😁😁😁 more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Nov 02, 2016
The location is convenient for us and the staff are very friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
It's where WEST SACRAMENTO goes for a great smile. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul :)
5on SelectBraces.com, Aug 17, 2016
Wouldn't see any other orthodontists more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2016
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, May 11, 2016
Derek will be there at 4:15p tomorrow. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, May 01, 2016
Dr. Giannetti and Dr. Booms are the best! My oldest son just got his braces off and the gift of his beautiful smile is life changing. We can't begin to express the gratitude and trust we have for the entire orthodontic staff. They are so skilled, kind and professional! We love them so much that we are preparing for round two...my youngest will be getting his braces on this June! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart....feeling truly greatful!!! more »
on SelectBraces.com, Mar 02, 2016
Norton is monitoring my SMS & MMS messages. By continuing, you consent to recording on my device. For more information, please visit http://is.gd/Je1Esp more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Feb 26, 2016
Would like to comfirm the braces ordering r clear for top & bottom. Next Tues I am given the timeline breakdown from Dr Dyal. I am not sure when the braces will be placed on my teeth. Do u? more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Nov 20, 2015
Very professional, very modern and clearly the office is technology advanced.

I would recommend highly.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
2650 21st #8, Sacramento, CA 95818
Orthodontists
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
About

Review summary

5  52
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
54 reviews