Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics - Montgomery | Orthodontists at 9505 Montgomery Rd - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics - Montgomery

4.9
138 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 9505 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242US

Write a review

(513) 821-1625

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
This office is staffed with very professional and skilled individuals. They are all so friendly and make the experience wonderful. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
Great experience would definitely recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Their staff are very courteous and professional. Call ahead to make appointments; they're usually booked a couple weeks out. Ask lots of questions at your initial consultation. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
2 kids down and 1 to go in braces at Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics! Highly recommend them for being skilled, professional, timely, kind. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Mr. Mullholand! We love having your family under our care. Enjoy those gorgeous smiles.
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
The doctors and staff are wonderful. We've been completely satisfied with the service and outcome! more »
Business Response:
Well thank you so very very much! We strive to deliver excellence and treat people as we would want to be treated ourselves. 😃
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
I cannot say enough good things about this office... Every single staff member from start to finish has been wonderful and my daughters smile is amazing! I will definitely use them in the future for my younger children. Thank you so much! My daughter has a smile she can be proud of!!!! more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Aug 25, 2017
I am older and really had misgivings about getting braces I'm over 65, but doctors Cassinelli and Shanker made me feel really comfortable about wearing them. They each have a very caring attitude towards their patients. All the ladies that helped me too at each visit were all very nice, friendly, and skilled. They knew their stuff. My teeth look better than they ever have. Thank you to all of you. more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
The staff is very nice and the atmosphere is very comfortable more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 14, 2017
I was referred to Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics by my dentist. From the first call, their office staff was incredibly friendly. Upon visiting for the first time, I was greeted warmly and at no point felt shamed for being an adult who has waited so long to take care of their teeth. The entire team has been great throughout this process. Dr. Cassinelli is warm and welcoming, with great chair-siide manner. I would refer him 100xs over. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 14, 2017
I was referred to Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics by my dentist. From the first call, their office staff was incredibly friendly. Upon visiting for the first time, I was greeted warmly and at no point felt shamed for being an adult who has waited so long to take care of their teeth. The entire team has been great throughout this process. Dr. Shanker is very humorous and has a welcoming smile all the time. I would refer this practice. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Best decision I've ever made! more »
5on Google, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Calm environment. You never feel rushed. I don't know how he does it...but Dr Cassinelli remembers every detail about everything we talked about at prior visits...like my son's interest in golfing....and he genuinely cares about or family. I would highly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you and congrats on your new smile Parker!
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you and congrats on your new smile Parker!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
About

Review summary

5  128
4  9
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
138 reviews
Request appointment