Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics - Montgomery | Orthodontists in 9505 Montgomery Rd - Cincinnati OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics - Montgomery

4.9
117 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 9505 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(513) 821-1625

Write a review

5on Google, May 05, 2017
Dr. Cassinelli and his staff have been nothing short of incredible. My daughter got her braces off today and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a doctor who provides personal service and care. The cost was upfront and never changed. We're very happy. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the thoughtful words Mrs. Utter. We love helping our kiddos achieve amazing smiles that last a lifetime!
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Calm environment. You never feel rushed. I don't know how he does it...but Dr Cassinelli remembers every detail about everything we talked about at prior visits...like my son's interest in golfing....and he genuinely cares about or family. I would highly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you and congrats on your new smile Parker!
5on Google, May 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you and congrats on your new smile Parker!
5on Google, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Eric! Your results are outstanding. A result we would gladly present to the American Board of Orthodontics (Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker are both board certified) as an example of an exceptional result. Congrats and enjoy that new smile!
5on Google, May 03, 2017
My experience with Casinelli and Shanker was really great!! I am very satisfied with my braces :) more »
Business Response:
Congrats on your stellar new smile Caroline! Careful... it's a sunny day today. Don't want to blind the oncoming traffic:)
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Apr 05, 2017
Both doctors Cassinelli and Shanker were outstanding in treating our daughter. We have been very pleased with the care and professionalism our daughter has received over the past few years. In addition, the office staff has always been very friendly, patient and compassionate. Our questions were always answered with useful information. Cheryl at the front desk is always accommodating when trying to change appt times. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
These guys are great. They offer great care with thorough explanations. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
Great results and very friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
We are new to the practice but so far, 2 appointments in, have loved the experience. The appointments start on time, and the patient coordinator -Beverly, immediately put us at ease. She is very thorough, detailed and open to questions. We met with both Dr.Cassinelli and Dr.Shanker, and they came across as caring experts. They won my kids over, who were anxious going in but excited to go back now. They took time to explain why my kids could use braces, did not make it sound easy or scary - gave them the facts and inspired trust with their calm demeanor. From a parents perspective, I have all the information I need in my first appt, and don't feel rushed. Highly recommend the practice. more »
Business Response:
Dear Mrs. Iyer, from our team to your family we want to thank you for taking the time to share your nice experiences. We always strive to communicate to both parents and their children in ways that make the process both clear and positive. We'll have some great smiles at the end. Thanks for choosing our office.
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2017
Well done. And she has a beautiful smile. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
I am a general dentist who is also a mom of four children! The fact that I chose Drs. Cassinelli and Shanker to treat my children should speak volumes. My son was recently there for an appointment and told me that he really loved it there because everyone was so gentle and they really made him feel welcome. They also took the time to answer any questions he had! Thank you docs! more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 10, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (359)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (356)
Staff : 5 Star (356)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (325)
Experience with Dr. Shanker
Level of
trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (359)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (356)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (359)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (359)
Dr. Shanker's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (325)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (356)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (356)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (363)
more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Our experience at our consultation with Dr. Shanker was excellent. The new patient coordinator, Beverly, was friendly and accommodating, as was the rest of the staff. Dr. Shanker won us over with his candor, his expertise, his conservative approach to treatment, and his great sense of humor. He put my daughter (and me) at ease, and we look forward to working with him for the next few years. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 08, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (410)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (415)
Staff : 5 Star (404)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (374)
Experience with Dr. Cassinelli
Level
of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (410)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (415)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (413)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (412)
Dr. Cassinelli's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (374)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (410)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (404)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (415)
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
I was referred to Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics by my dentist, although the choice to properly align my teeth as an adult was my own. From the first call, their office staff was incredibly friendly. Upon visiting for the first time, I was greeted warmly and at no point felt shamed for being an adult who has waited so long to take care of their teeth. The new patient coordinator, Bev was bubbly and informative. Dr. Cassinelli was warm and thoughtful when explaining the process. I look forward to achieving a more beautiful smile with this wonderful team! more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Jan 24, 2017
I was nervous about getting my braces off but it was not bad at all more »
4on Google, Jan 11, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Review summary

5  108
4  8
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
117 reviews
Request appointment