Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics | Orthodontists at 4881 Cooper Rd - Blue Ash OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cassinelli and Shanker Orthodontics

4.9
157 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 4881 Cooper Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(513) 821-1625

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
After having my children’s teeth taken care of by Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics I wouldn’t choose anywhere else to go for Invisalign for myself! The staff is professional and joyful which makes the appointments enjoyable! The results from seeing all of the orthodontists has made my smile easier to sparkle! I can’t say enough about what a great experience this has been! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Great Team. wonderful experience
Looking forward to big smiles from Nolan
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2018
Love the doctors and ALL of the staff! They make it a very pleasant experience every time! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
This office is staffed with very professional and skilled individuals. They are all so friendly and make the experience wonderful. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
This office is staffed with very professional and skilled individuals. They are all so friendly and make the experience wonderful. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 29, 2017
I cannot say enough good things about this office... Every single staff member from start to finish has been wonderful and my daughters smile is amazing! I will definitely use them in the future for my younger children. Thank you so much! My daughter has a smile she can be proud of!!!! more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Aug 25, 2017
I am older and really had misgivings about getting braces I'm over 65, but doctors Cassinelli and Shanker made me feel really comfortable about wearing them. They each have a very caring attitude towards their patients. All the ladies that helped me too at each visit were all very nice, friendly, and skilled. They knew their stuff. My teeth look better than they ever have. Thank you to all of you. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 14, 2017
I was referred to Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics by my dentist. From the first call, their office staff was incredibly friendly. Upon visiting for the first time, I was greeted warmly and at no point felt shamed for being an adult who has waited so long to take care of their teeth. The entire team has been great throughout this process. Dr. Cassinelli is warm and welcoming, with great chair-siide manner. I would refer him 100xs over. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 14, 2017
I was referred to Drs. Cassinelli & Shanker Orthodontics by my dentist. From the first call, their office staff was incredibly friendly. Upon visiting for the first time, I was greeted warmly and at no point felt shamed for being an adult who has waited so long to take care of their teeth. The entire team has been great throughout this process. Dr. Shanker is very humorous and has a welcoming smile all the time. I would refer this practice. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Calm environment. You never feel rushed. I don't know how he does it...but Dr Cassinelli remembers every detail about everything we talked about at prior visits...like my son's interest in golfing....and he genuinely cares about or family. I would highly recommend. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Apr 05, 2017
Both doctors Cassinelli and Shanker were outstanding in treating our daughter. We have been very pleased with the care and professionalism our daughter has received over the past few years. In addition, the office staff has always been very friendly, patient and compassionate. Our questions were always answered with useful information. Cheryl at the front desk is always accommodating when trying to change appt times. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
I am a general dentist who is also a mom of four children! The fact that I chose Drs. Cassinelli and Shanker to treat my children should speak volumes. My son was recently there for an appointment and told me that he really loved it there because everyone was so gentle and they really made him feel welcome. They also took the time to answer any questions he had! Thank you docs! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 10, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (359)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (356)
Staff : 5 Star (356)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (325)
Experience with Dr. Shanker
Level of
trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (359)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (356)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (359)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (359)
Dr. Shanker's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (325)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (356)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (356)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (363)
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 08, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (410)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (415)
Staff : 5 Star (404)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (374)
Experience with Dr. Cassinelli
Level
of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (410)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (415)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (413)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (412)
Dr. Cassinelli's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (374)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (410)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (404)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (415)
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Jan 24, 2017
I was nervous about getting my braces off but it was not bad at all more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
We had friendly, efficient, amazing service and the outcome was fabtastic! Thanks all- highly recommend! more »
4on SelectBraces.com, Dec 27, 2016
Everything went smoothly and I could not be happier with my experience. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2016
Amazing doctors and wonderful staff. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you for giving my daughter a beautiful smile! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2016
Amazing job with both my daughters! Beautiful smiles thanks for everything! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
Very professional staff and state of the art facility! Wonderful experience! more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Sep 22, 2016
You perfected my teeth. They look fantastic and everyone was excited when I got them off! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
About

Review summary

5  147
4  9
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
157 reviews
Request appointment