Beglin Orthodontics | Orthodontists at 525 W Washington St - Carson City NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Beglin Orthodontics

5.0
178 reviews
(Orthodontists)
 525 W Washington St, Carson City, NV 89703US

Write a review

(775) 882-5911

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
Very professional and caring. Taking very good care of my son. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Dr. Beglin and his staff consistently provide excellent customer service! They keep me informed every step of the way and make sure my son is as comfortable as possible. I couldn't be more happy and highly recommend them!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
What a great Experience! The staff and Dr were wonderful. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 27, 2017
Thank you to everyone at Beglin Orthodontics! I couldn't be happier with my results. My experience was was awesome! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Beglin is a perfectionist!! I would definitely recommend them! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I love the whole staff and their office is the cutest! more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
This office is full of the friendliness people...the doctor I saw works with FISH and is great..gentle, friendly and an altruistic person. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 04, 2017
Dr. Beglin and his staff provided an excellent understanding of the issues we faced and how to correct them. more »
5on Google, Apr 03, 2017
It was great. It hurt though. Braces hurt a lot. But the doctor was very gentle and nice. And everything seemed really clean. Overall it was a great experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 01, 2017
My Daughter and I felt instantly welcomed when we walked through the door, Isabella was a little nervous but everyone helped make her feel so comfortable and relaxed. Dr Beglin did an amazing job explaining to both of us the issues at hand and how best to resolve it, which is very very important not only for me tp understand but my daughter as well, this is her mouth afterall, lol. I'm so thankful we were sent to this office! Thank you all for your caring and amazing help. I'll recommend anyone needing Ortho help to you!
Sharisse Mendoza
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
We have been coming here since Alexis was young. Awesome staff and awesome doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Sep 14, 2016
The customer service from the staff was excellent as usual. The time spend and exceptional services was beyond my expectations. Thank You!!!!!!!! more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 14, 2016
I always enjoy the visits here for my daughter. The staff is friendly and Dr. Beglin is very professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Maya!
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Nicole, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-Star review!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (25)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (25)
Staff : 5 Star (25)
Scheduling : 5 Star (25)
Experience with Dr. Beglin
Level of trust i
n provider's decisions : 5 Star (25)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (25)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (25)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (25)
Dr. Beglin's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (25)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (25)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (25)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (3)
more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2016
They are so friendly my experience with them was the best and I am so happy with my smile and I have more confidence in myself highly recommended best staff ever more »
Business Response:
Petra, thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our practice. We enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate you trusting us with your care!
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
525 W Washington St, Carson City, NV 89703
Orthodontists
Closed
About

Review summary

5  176
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
178 reviews
SCHEDULE NOW