Beglin Orthodontics | Orthodontists in 525 W Washington St - Carson City NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Beglin Orthodontics

5.0
167 reviews
()
 525 W Washington St, Carson City, NV 89703

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(775) 882-5911

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
We have been coming here since Alexis was young. Awesome staff and awesome doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Sep 14, 2016
The customer service from the staff was excellent as usual. The time spend and exceptional services was beyond my expectations. Thank You!!!!!!!! more »
5on Demandforce, Sep 14, 2016
I always enjoy the visits here for my daughter. The staff is friendly and Dr. Beglin is very professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Maya!
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Nicole, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-Star review!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (25)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (25)
Staff : 5 Star (25)
Scheduling : 5 Star (25)
Experience with Dr. Beglin
Level of trust i
n provider's decisions : 5 Star (25)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (25)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (25)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (25)
Dr. Beglin's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (25)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (25)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (25)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (3)
more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2016
They are so friendly my experience with them was the best and I am so happy with my smile and I have more confidence in myself highly recommended best staff ever more »
Business Response:
Petra, thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our practice. We enjoy having you as a patient and appreciate you trusting us with your care!
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2016
Its such a great place! I got my braces taken off there and they were so careful too! I got to choose my retainer cases, they let me choose two!! They know how to treat their clients and when its your birthday they give you a candy bar... lol I absolutley love Beglin Orthodontics Im glad my mom took me here. more »
Business Response:
Ciera, you always brighten our days! Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about our practice! See you soon:)
5on Google, Jun 28, 2016
Amazing Dr. And very caring staff! more »
Business Response:
Tammy, thank you for your kind words. So happy to have your support! Soon it will be your grandson's turn and we look forward to having him!
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2016
Couldn't be happier with Dr. Beglin and his staff. more »
Business Response:
Kristen, Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback. It truly helps us provide the best patient/parent experience and to reward our great staff!
5on Google, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Beglin is awesome! more »
Business Response:
Dr. Homer, thank you for taking time to provide your feedback! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
5on Google, May 12, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Wawoo for taking time to review us!
5on SelectBraces.com, Apr 09, 2016
I walked in and there was no wait time at all. It was just for a quick check up but I've been going to them for years and so have my siblings as well as everyone I know. Never had any complaints, and you make friendships with the employees. I say it's a great place to get orthodontic work done. more »
5on Demandforce, Apr 06, 2016
Nice staff. Thorough consultation. more »
5on SelectBraces.com, Mar 21, 2016
Did a fantastic job!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2016
Beglin orthodontics made my kids better looking than their Dad, Chris
We are extremely pleased with the results, obviously and highly recommend.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Chris. We enjoy having your family in our practice and thank you for trusting your children with our care!
5on SelectBraces.com, Mar 11, 2016
There is no better place in Carson City! more »

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Review summary

5  165
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
167 reviews
SCHEDULE NOW